GAYMER.exe
-
X

Navigation!

January 4th 2024 - A Tangerine, An Aubergine, And A Phone Hit The Town...

Entry 2

It's been a bit since I last played TPRR, and when I did, I was sick physically. Remember how I said this is my comfort game when I don't feel good, physically, mentally, or emotionally? Yeah, well I've been in a depressed mood lately so here we go again.

To start things off, a new update!

... which added the pizzeria from the movie!

So I got to 'splorin...


POV: you're one of the break in guys.

I ended up having a Multiverse Crossover Episode in the kitchen... (sorry, or luckily? Wrong Dave Miller)

And then I found these bubbles and ended up playing with them. You know, recreating that deleted scene from the FNAF movie? /j

After touring the new map, my partner, Old Sport IRL (Jack, they/he) and a new friend I made this week, Steven (she/him), decided to join me! This was Steven's very first time playing the game so me and Jack showed him around. I was so distracted by playing and hanging out with them, I didn't get many pictures! We played games at the Pizzaplex so I could finish the Minigame Master achievement (thanks!), and we also went to the Halloween maps to finish the trick-or-treating achievements. Along the way, we did some more achievements such as The Mega-Honk (a personal favourite of mine lmao), and the Story quest on FNAF 2. Me and Steven hung out at the fair while Jack did the Story quest on FNAF 4/SL.

Also I got Steven a Foxy or two or three. After all, he was always his favourite!

Here's some more images I don't really have captions for:


Fun Fazfact in case you did not know: DSAF Dave's birthday is Halloween! :D

Alright, until next time!